Welcome to our VMS PTSA Website
 
E-MAIL CONTACTS
 

 Position

 Board Member

 email

President

Melissa Coombs

lawheadcoombs@gmail.com

Executive VP

Kathy Luette

kathy.luette@cancer.org

1st VP Fundraising

Virginia Gordon

vgordon2104@msn.com

2nd VP Membership

Gretchen Hernandez

tonyandgretchen@gmail.com

Secretary

Katrina Hamel

katrina@help4hd.org

Treasurer

Therese Sager

PTAsager@aol.com

Historian

Terri Agueda

terri.agueda@gmail.com

Principal

Joel Jory

jory.joel@lusd.org

Teacher Rep(s)



Auditor      

TBD

Parliamentarian

Cathy Noel

cgnoel@gmail.com

Hospitality



Chair- Reflections 
 
Jen Valencia
Therese Sager
 
 
 
 THANK YOU FOR YOU SUPPORT!!
 
 
 
 
  
 

 
CLOSE