aguilar Name: Aguilar, Derek
Department: P.E. Department Chair
Contact: aguilar.derek@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3362
 anderson H  Name: Anderson, Howard
Department: Math 8
Contact: anderson.howard@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3375
 Anderson P Name: Anderson, Peter
Department: P.E.
Contact: anderson.peter@lusd.org
Voice Mail : 742-3378
 ayer Name: Ayer, Kelly
Department: Science
Contact: ayer.kelly@lusd.org
Voice Mail : 742-3385
 Doug Baker Name: Baker, Doug
Department: Social Studies
Contact: baker.douglas@lusd.org
Voice Mail : 742-3388
 TammyBeach Name: Beach, Tammy
Department: Special Ed.
Contact: beach.tammy@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3760
buckley   Name: Buckley, Chelsea
Department: Math
Contact: buckley.jennifer@lusd.org
Voice Mail : 742-3439
 
Name:Cantrell, Rob
Department: Eng/Soc. Studies/Leadership
Voicemail: 742-3958
 Miss Catt  
Name: Catt, Katelyn
Department: English
Voicemail: 742-3975
 Sara Claycamp
Name: Claycamp, Sara
Department: Social Studies
Contact: claycamp.sara@lusd.org
Voice Mail : 742-3402
 coski  Name: Coski, Paul
Department: Science Department Chairperson
Contact: coski.paul@lusd.org
Voice Mail :742-3471
 Patty C  
Name: Costantinidis, Patty
Department:  Special Education
Contact:  costantinidis.patty@lusd.org
Voicemail: 742- 3968
 MrsCourain
 Name: Courain, Barbara
Department: Social Studies
Contact: courain.barbara@lusd.org
Voice Mail :743-3770
   Name: Doohen, Sjana
Department: P. E.
Contact: doohen.sjana@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3500
 eppley Name: Eppley, Michael
Department: Social Studies Department Chairperson
Contact: eppley.michael@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3513
 Cindy Escobedo  Name: Escobedo, Cindy
Department: Math
Contact: escobedo.cindy@lusd.org
Voice Mail:742-6180
 garmendia Name: Garmendia, Maria
Department: Spanish/Foreign Language Department Chairperson
Contact: garmendia.maria@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3537 
 grundler  Name: Grundler, Karen
Department: Science
Contact: grundler.karen@lusd.org
Voice Mail :742-3531
 Hascall, Brenda
 
Name: Hascall, Brenda
Department:  Music 
Voice Mail:  742-3867 
 Serio Name: Hawblitzel, Amanda
Department: Special Ed.
Contact: 
Voice Mail: 742-3789
 Kaba, Bridget  
Name: Kaba, Bridget
Department: English/Drama
Voicemail: 742-3973
   
Name: Kelsey, Morgan
Department: Math
Voicemail: 742-3974
 lopez Name: Lopez, Terri
Department: Special Education
Contact: lopez.mary@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3678
Ms. MDC
Name: Martin Del Campo, Carmelita
Department: English
Voicemail:742-3545
   
Name: McVicar, Shawn
Department: Science
Voicemail: 742-3976
   
Name: Pendry, Ian
Department: Art
Voicemail: 742-3977
   
Name: Quiroga-Perez, Madison 
Department: P.E.
Voicemail: 742-3978
   
Name: Ralson, Ellen
Department: English Department Chairperson
Voicemail: 742-3912
Linda Riden  Name: Riden, Linda
Department: Science
Contact: riden.linda@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3767
 roth Name: Roth, Susan
Department: English
Contact: roth.susan@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3807
   
Name: Sims, Brandon
Department: Special Ed.
Voicemail: 742-3979
   
Name: Smith, Angela
Department: English
Voicemail: 742-3981
 kelly
 Name: Stewart, Karval
Department: Applied Arts Department Chair
Voice Mail: 742-3636
 taylor
 Name: Taylor, Debra
Department: Math Department Chairperson
Contact: taylor.debra@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3864
 tennant Name: Tennant, Margaret
Department: Social Studies
Contact: tennant.margaret@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3868
 villapondo  Name: Villalpando, Betsy
Department: Science
Contact: villalpando.elizabeth@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3889
 Williams, Jennifer  Name: Williams, Jennifer
Department: English
Contact: williams.jennifer@lusd.org
Voice Mail: 742-3638
CLOSE