Payroll Services

Open 252 days, closed on District Holidays.

HOURS  7:30 am - 4:30 pm
PHONE (805) 742-3270
FAX (805) 742-3355
 
Margarita Reyes, Director of Fiscal Services
(805) 742-3290
reyes.margarita@lusd.org 
 
 
Gloria Grijalva
Manager,  Payroll & Employee Benefits
(805) 742-3247
grijalva.gloria@lusd.org
  
 
Christy Gonzalez, Budget Analyst
Fiscal/Payroll
(805) 742-3248 
gonzalez.christy@lusd.org 
 
 
Sheri Miller, Accounting Technician
Benefits (Classified and Certificated) 
(805) 742-3249
miller.sheri@lusd.org
 
Edward Siemsen, Accounting Technician
Classified Payroll
(805) 742-3246
siemsen.edward@lusd.org 
 
Candra Vetch, Accounting Technician
Certificated Payroll
(805) 742-3251
vetch.candra@lusd.org
 
 
 
CLOSE